October 9 I Halle (Saale), Germany

This string quartet performance is part of the live round-table radio broadcast, “Macht und Mittel” (Power and Means).

String Quartet

Cadavre Exquis (2021)

This cyclic composition comprises five movements, each written by a different composer.
I: Apolline Jesupret
II: Michele Foresi
III: Daria Scia
IV: Stéphane Bozen
V: Ayumi Nabata

Violin: Veronika Paleeva, Jae A Shin
Viola: Alice Vaz
Cello: Ella Jarrige